The following is a list of important dates for the coming year. Keep an eye on this page and the Carrum Downs News section for changes and announcements of other important dates.  

Term Dates 2020

Term 1
Wed 29 January - Fri 27 March
Kinder, Years 7, 11 & 12 Start on 29 January
Preps, Years 1 - 6 Start on 30 January
Years 8, 9 & 10 Start on 3 February
Term 2
Wed 15 April - Friday 26 June
Term 3
Wed 15 July - Fri 18 September
Term 4
Mon 5 Oct - Tue 8 December

Student Free Days 2020

Term 1
Term 2
Tue 14 April
Fri 12 June
Term 3
Mon 13 July
Tue 14 July
Fri 21 Aug
Term 4
Mon 2 November
Fri 20 November