The following is a list of important dates for the coming year. Keep an eye on this page and the Carrum Downs Newsletters for changes and announcements of other important dates.  

Term Dates 2021

Term 1
Wed 27 January - Thu 1st April 2021
Year 11 and 12 Start on 27 January 2021 (VCE Camp)
Kinder and Year 7 Start on 29 January 2021
Prep - Grade 6 & Years 8 - 10 Start on 1 February 2021
Term 2
Tue 20th April - Fri 25th June 2021
Term 3
Wed 14th July - Fri 17th September 2021
Term 4
Mon 4th October - Tue 7th December 2021

Student Free Days 2021

Term 1
Mon 15th February 2021
Term 2
Mon 19th April 2021
Fri 11th June 2021
Term 3
Mon 12th July 2021
Tue 13th July 2021
Fri 20th August 2021
Term 4
Mon 1st November 2021
Fri 19th November 2021

Term Dates 2022

Term 1
Thu 27th January - Fri 8th April 2022
Year 11 and 12 Start on Thu 27th January 2022 (VCE Camp)
Kinder and Year 7 Start on Mon 31st January 2022
Prep - Grade 6 & Years 8 - 10 Start on Tue 1st February 2022
Term 2
Wed 27th April - Fri 24th June 2022
Term 3
Wed 13th July - Fri 16th September 2022
Term 4
Mon 3rd October - Thu 8th December 2022

Student Free Days 2022

Term 1
Term 2
Tue 26th April 2022
Fri 10th June 2022
Term 3
Mon 11th July 2022
Tue 12th July 2022
Fri 26th August 2022
Term 4
Mon 31st October 2022
Fri 18th November 2022