Hope & Purpose through Christian Education

Important Dates for Tyabb

The following is a list of important dates for the coming year. Keep an eye on this page and the Tyabb News section for changes and announcements of other important dates. You might also like to download our calendar.
 

Term Dates

Term 1
Wed 1 February – Fri 31 March
Year 12 students start Monday 30 January. Prep and Year 7 students start on Tues 31 January.
Term 2
Wed 19 April – Fri 30 June
Term 3
Wed 19 July – Fri 22 September
Term 4
Mon 9 October – Fri 8 December

  

Student Free Days

Term 1
Mon 13 March (Public hol)
Term 2
Mon 17 April (Easter Monday Public hol)
Tues 18 April
Tues 25 April (Public hol)
Mon 12 June (Public hol)
Fri 23 June
Term 3
Fri 22 September
Term 4
Mon 6 November
Tues 7 November (Public hol)
Fri 24 November

  

Parent-Student-Teacher Interviews

Term 2
Mon 1 May
Wed 3 May
Term 3
Tue 18 September
Thu 21 September

  

Presentation Nights & Other Special Events

Primary Presentation Night
TBA
Secondary Presentation Night
TBA