Hope & Purpose through Christian Education

Important Dates for Tyabb and Mt Martha

The following is a list of important dates for the coming year. Keep an eye on this page and the Tyabb News section for changes and announcements of other important dates. You might also like to download our calendar.
 

Term Dates 2018

Term 1
Thur 1 February – Thur 29 March
Year 12 students start Mon 29 January. Kinder, Year 7 and Year 11 students start on Wed 31 January.
Term 2
Tue 17 April – Fri 29 June
Term 3
Wed 18 July – Thur 20 September
Term 4
Mon 8 October – Fri 7 December

  

Student Free Days 2018

Term 1
Mon 12 March (Public hol)
Fri 30 March (Public hol)
Term 2
Mon 16 April
Wed 25 April (Public hol)
Mon 11 June (Public hol)
Fri 22 June
Term 3
Mon 16 July
Tues 17 July
Fri 21 September
Term 4
Mon 5 November
Tues 6 November (Public hol)
Fri 23 November