Hope & Purpose through Christian Education

Important Dates for Traralgon

The following is a list of important dates for the coming year. Keep an eye on this page and the Traralgon News section for changes and announcements of other important dates.
 

Term Dates

Term 1
Wed 1 February – Fri 31 March
Kinder, Prep, Year 7 and Year 12 (Buddies only) students commence on Tues 31 January
Term 2
Wed 19 April – Fri 30 June
Term 3
Wed 19 July – Fri 22 September
Term 4
Mon 9 October – Fri 8 December

  

Student Free Days

Term 1
Mon 13 March (Public hol)
Term 2
Mon 17 April (Easter Monday Public hol)
Tues 18 April
Tues 25 April (Public hol)
Mon 12 June (Public hol)
Fri 23 June
Term 3
Fri 11 August
Term 4
Mon 6 November
Tues 7 November (Public hol)
Fri 24 November

  

Parent-Student-Teacher Interviews

Term 2
Tues 2 May
Term 3
Tues 5 Sept

  

Presentation Nights & Other Special Events

Presentation Night
TBA