Hope & Purpose through Christian Education

Important Dates for Carrum Downs

The following is a list of important dates for the coming year. Keep an eye on this page and the Carrum Downs News section for changes and announcements of other important dates. You might also like to download our 2018 calendar.
 

Term Dates 2018

Term 1
Thur 1 February – Thur 29 March
Kinder, Year 7, Year 11 and Year 12 students start on Wed 31 January.
Term 2
Tue 17 April – Fri 29 June
Term 3
Wed 18 July – Thur 20 September
Term 4
Mon 8 October – Fri 7 December

  

Student Free Days 2018

Term 1
Mon 12 March (Public hol)
Fri 30 March (Public hol)
Term 2
Mon 16th April
Wed 25 April (Public hol)
Mon 11 June (Public hol)
Fri 15 June
Term 3
Mon 16 July
Tues 17 July
Fri 21 September
Term 4
Mon 5 November
Tues 6 November (Public hol)
Fri 23 November

  

Term Dates 2019

Term 1
Wed 30 January – Fri 5 April
Kinder and Prep start on Thur 31 January.
Years 8 and 9 start on Mon 4 February.
Term 2
Tue 23 April – Fri 28 June
Term 3
Wed 17 July – Fri 20 September
Term 4
Mon 7 October – Tues 10 December

  

Student Free Days 2019

Term 1
Nil
Term 2
Fri 14th June
Term 3
Mon 15 July
Tues 16 July
Fri 16 August
Term 4
Mon 4 November
Fri 22 November